JustCall pricing
Teams already on JustCall that want an AI agent on the same phone system.
Prices verified Sep 29, 2026 from the official pricing page.
Plans
JustCall doesn't publish prices. You need to request a quote.
- JustCall sells its AI Voice Agent as a per-minute add-on to a paid seat. It doesn't publish the standard per-minute rate, only volume discounts down to $0.15 a minute.
- Seats start at $29 per user per month, billed annually (Team plan).
What it costs at your volume
Cheapest plan at each volume, with 3-minute average calls and monthly billing. Try your own numbers.
| Calls a month | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 100 calls/mo | Pricing not public (quote only) |
| 300 calls/mo | Pricing not public (quote only) |
| 1,000 calls/mo | Pricing not public (quote only) |
Fine print
- Spam calls: Not disclosed.
- Call counting: Billed per minute. Rounding isn't disclosed.
- Promotions: The first 100 AI minutes are free.
At a glance
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Demo line
- None published
- Founded
- Not stated
- Parent company
- None stated
- Markets to
- Small businesses in general
- Integrations
- HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho, Calendly, Zapier, Zendesk, Freshdesk, Intercom, Slack, HighLevel
Pros
- Connects to HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and other CRMs
- First 100 AI minutes are free
- 14-day free trial
Cons
- The standard per-minute rate for the AI agent isn't published
- Requires a paid JustCall seat on top of AI minutes
Alternatives with public pricing
- Rosie$149/mo at 300 calls (Scale)
- Goodcall$154/mo at 300 calls (Growth)
- Upfirst$159.95/mo at 300 calls (Pro)
Price history
- First recorded: AI Voice Agent is a per-minute add-on (standard rate not published); seats from $29/user/month billed annually. Source
We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. See our affiliate disclosure.