My AI Front Desk pricing
Businesses that want calls, texting, web chat and email handled on one plan.
Prices verified Sep 29, 2026 from the official pricing page.
Plans
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | Includes | Overage | Contract | Setup fee | Must-haves included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business-in-a-Box | $99 | $79/mo | 200 minutes | $0.25 per minute | Month-to-month | None stated | Appointment booking, Live transfer to you, SMS follow-up |
- The product is now branded Frontdesk.
- The plan also includes 100 chatbot conversations, 400 texts, 500 email drafts and 300 form submissions a month.
- Frontdesk says it signs BAAs, but its pricing page doesn't say which plan includes that, so we don't mark this plan HIPAA-ready.
What it costs at your volume
Cheapest plan at each volume, with 3-minute average calls and monthly billing. Try your own numbers.
| Calls a month | Cheapest plan |
|---|---|
| 100 calls/mo | $124/moBusiness-in-a-Box |
| 300 calls/mo | $274/moBusiness-in-a-Box |
| 1,000 calls/mo | $799/moBusiness-in-a-Box |
Fine print
- Spam calls: Not disclosed.
- Call counting: Voice is billed in credits, 25 credits ($0.25) per minute on this plan. Rounding isn't disclosed.
- Promotions: Not disclosed.
- Extra credits auto-reload at $10 per 1,000 credits and never expire.
At a glance
- Free trial
- 7 days
- Demo line
- +1 (864) 619-0619
- Founded
- Not stated
- Parent company
- None stated
- Markets to
- Law firms
- Integrations
- Google Calendar, Calendly, Zapier
Pros
- One plan bundles voice, texting, web chat and email
- Booking, live transfer and caller texting included
- Public demo line to hear the AI
Cons
- Only one self-serve plan; bigger volumes need a custom quote
- Spanish isn't named on the pricing page
Cheaper alternatives with the same features
- Rosie$149/mo at 300 calls (Scale)
- Upfirst$159.95/mo at 300 calls (Pro)
- NextPhone$199/mo at 300 calls (Pro)
Price history
- First recorded: Business-in-a-Box $99 ($79 yearly) with 200 voice minutes; $0.25 a minute after. Source
We may earn a commission if you sign up through a link on this page, at no extra cost to you. See our affiliate disclosure.